Roger Marsh

From: Roger Marsh (roger_marsh@rocketmail.com)
Sent: Sunday, 18 October 2012 8:26:45 AM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Hello There,
I am Roger Marsh a Senior Researcher at fraser and fraser,Fraser is one of the world’s largest firms of professional Genealogists and Probate Researchers with a worldwide network of correspondents complementing its European offices. We are the only UK probate firm with both a qualified solicitor and a chartered building surveyor in-house and have been recognised by public trustees, solicitors and probate courts as experts in probate research for over 85 years.
I came across your email and i was wondering if you keep your options open for making some extra income.You dont know me and i won’t insult you by asking you to trust
me,But i got your details from a trusted database link i came accross during my research. Please reply back and lets benefit from this golden opportunity. You are my first contact. I shall wait for days and if I do not hear from you, I shall look for someone else.
Roger Marsh
Senior Researcher
Fraser & Fraser

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
To: roger_marsh@rocketmail.com
Sent: Friday, October 19, 2012 2:12 AM
Subject: RE: RESPONSE NEEDED

Hello Roger,
 
I would be very interested in earning extra income, but I do question your institution’s integrity. You say you are genealogists, but in this day and age I think it’s quite absurd that anyone would believe in genies. Unless of course you know something that the rest of us don’t and you actually do run a firm that studies these mythical beings, in which case I would love to discuss this further. Please write back soon.
 
Regards,
Marlene
 

From: Roger Marsh (roger_marsh@rocketmail.com)
Sent: Sunday, 28 October 2012 8:08:07 AM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Hello Marlene,
Thanks for responding to my email, It is legitimate, what i am offering is an opportunity for you to become the heir the estate of K.P ABARCA here in the United Kingdom, which we have done massive research and inquisition and found no heir till date. The Government will take over the estate if we are not able to provide the heir within the next three months.If you are ready and willing to partner with me on this deal, i can arrange all legal documentation (with proof), that you are the heir to the estate worth 18 million pounds in total assets and about 8 million pounds lodged as security deposits.

But i have suggested that we just work on the 8 million pounds lodged at the bank as that would be a swift deal without having to be involved with properties which can be more stressful. I am nearing my retirement and need to pull this off so i can play golf and have vacations with the assurance that i will not outrun my credit.

Endeavor to get back at me at your earliest convenience if interested, so we can do this deal and move on with our lives.
I wait to hear from you soon.

Roger Marsh

Senior Researcher
Fraser & Fraser
+447031975818

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Monday, 29 October 2012 10:10:28 AM
To: roger_marsh@rocketmail.com

Hello Roger,
 
I am indeed very interested in this offer! Especially if you have legal documentation to back up the existence of genies. This is an amazing discovery! How many wishes do they really grant, is it 3 as per folklore?
 
8 million pounds and my own genie sounds too good to be true. Sign me up! What do you need from me?
 
Regards,
Marlene

From: Roger Marsh (roger_marsh@rocketmail.com)
Sent: Tuesday, 30 October 2012 10:45:47 AM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Hello Marlene,
First and foremost I have to make you understand that this procedure might be time sapping for you, working out the logistics, but not to worry it means the both of us would be putting heads together to see this through.
There is enough to be made. If you are assuring me that you have the zeal and will, and ready to put conscience aside so we can make this work. I have tried as much as possible to explain in details what we are about to do. if you consent to partnering with me on this venture, then I ask, Can we proceed?

Roger McHugh
Senior Researcher
Fraser & Fraser

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Tuesday, 30 October 2012 1:29:03 PM
To: roger_marsh@rocketmail.com

Hi Roger,
 
Yes, of course we can proceed! I’m working on my list of 3 wishes, but am stuck on number 3. Is it true that they won’t grant you infinite wishes? I know that is a rule in some movies, but this is real life we’re dealing with!
 
Regards,
Marlene

From: Roger Marsh (roger_marsh@rocketmail.com)
Sent: Tuesday, 30 October 2012 9:42:34 PM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Hello Marlene,
From the information I got, you are a psychic.
I got your email from a blog.
Its going to be very hard really trusting me on this. Looks like you have had quite a few encounters.

I hope this goes well.
Roger Marsh

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Tuesday, 30 October 2012 11:53:13 PM
To: roger_marsh@rocketmail.com

Hi Roger,
 
It’s true, I used to be one of Australia’s leading psychics. Unfortunately one day a bag of potatoes fell on my head and my gift disappeared. This was particularly bad timing as I was scheduled to assist police on a murder case that afternoon, and as I didn’t want to appear as a fraud I told them the killer was the victim’s boyfriend, when in reality I had no idea who it was. But I figured that if you take into account the entire population of Australia I had a 1 in 22.6 million chance of getting it right, and that was a chance I was willing to take. After that I retired from the public view and my TV show was taken over by a psychic who used a ventriloquist dummy to “predict” people’s futures when they called in, but I thought that was a cheap gimmick. Still, it went on to become the number one late night show for a whole year. One time I called in and disguised my voice and asked the dummy (the wooden one) what he could tell me about myself and what my future held. He told me that I would receive an e-mail some day telling me I am to be the heir of K.P. Abracadabra in the UK, but I dismissed that as malarky. Maybe the dummy wasn’t such a sham after all. (Him and his puppet!)
 
Regards,
Marlene

From: Roger Marsh (roger_marsh@rocketmail.com)
Sent: Wednesday, 31 October 2012 3:17:28 AM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Wow.

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Wednesday, 31 October 2012 10:52:24 AM
To: roger_marsh@rocketmail.com

I sensed you would say that.

Leave a Reply

