Jeremy O’Neill – Virgin Australia job offer

(E-mail courtesy of Craig Scott.)

From: delavar@callwithme.ir
Sent: Thursday, October 25, 2012 8:14 AM
To: admin@xxxxxxxxxx.com.au
Subject: career

Welcome  to Virgin!

Virgin is actively involved in various spheres of  life.

We offer to join us and take part in the development of department of company in Australia. Since your job will be connected with international client`s payments and also with payments as your salary and  bonuses we will need your bank details in future.

To start to work we  need information such as: your name, surname, your cell and home contact  numbers.
Please write this information to  mcgrawhahnjac@gmail.com

One of our manager will contact you and answer  all your questions.

General Manager of HR Department

Jeremy  O’Neill

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Thursday, 25 October 2012 10:04:25 AM
To: mcgrawhahnjac@gmail.com

Good morning,

I received this e-mail and am quite intrigued by your offer of a career with Virgin. Please e-mail me more details.

Regards,
Marlene

From: Jeremy O’Neill, HR manager (mcgrawhahnjac@gmail.com)
Sent: Thursday, 25 October 2012 2:40:42 PM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Hello,

Are you a resident of the Australia?

Indicate your complete name and number of telephone and the contacts:
Name:
Surname:
The cell phone:
The home telephone:

Regards,
Jeremy O’Neill

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Thursday, 25 October 2012 2:59:09 PM
To: mcgrawhahnjac@gmail.com

Hi Jeremy,

I am a resident of the Australia. I live near the Canberra. Do you know where that is? It is the capital of the Australia.

Here are my the details:

Name: Marlene Rachael Leigh Cook Hildebrandt
Phone #: (02) 6249 6299 (this is the only the phone number I have right now)

I look forward to hearing from the you soon.

Regards,
Marlene

From: Jeremy O’Neill, HR manager (mcgrawhahnjac@gmail.com)
Sent: Thursday, 25 October 2012 3:14:59 PM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Hello Marlene,

We are very impressed by your knowledge of geography. With such knowledge of geography, you have to work at another firm. There you will be able to realize yourself fully.

Regards,
Jeremy

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Thursday, 25 October 2012 4:37:08 PM
To: mcgrawhahnjac@gmail.com

Dear Jeremy,

I hope you don’t think I was mocking you in my earlier reply. The truth is my son is in his room playing guitar for our two cats, Fred and Hercules, and the noise was driving me a little crazy. I thought from your English that you were perhaps a foreigner writing from overseas and I was trying to make my reply easy for you to understand. I hope this demonstrates initiative on my behalf, a useful quality for any prospective employee.

I assure you I am very interested in hearing more about this job offer, and would like to discuss it further with you.

Kind regards,
Marlene

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Friday, 26 October 2012 9:12:59 AM
To: mcgrawhahnjac@gmail.com

Dear the Jeremy,

Did I get the job?

The regards,
The Marlene

From: postmaster@mail.hotmail.com
Sent: Friday, 26 October 2012 9:13:00 AM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification.

Delivery to the following recipients failed.

mcgrawhahnjac@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

