Armel Kater (updated 29/10/12)

From: Armel Kater (armelkater@yahoo.dk)
Sent: Tuesday, 23 October 2012 8:50:38 PM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Dear Firend,

 My name is Mr Armel Kater and i head a deposit Security Company.

 I hope i can trust you in what am about to disclose to you.I discovered an over-due and unclaimed consignment containing the sum of $15 Million Dollars and it was deposited as family Treasury and valuables by the Late Libyan President Muammar Gaddafi who was confirmed killed recently. After careful investigations i found out that there is no next of kin on his files and with my position in the company i am the only one aware of this situation and that the consignment contains money.

 Now what i want you to do is to receive the consignment as the beneficiary and i will provide all necessary documents to legitimize the claim in your name. I will arrange with a courier company that will deliver the consignment to you as a left over luggage by a D.F.I.P (Diplomatic Free Inspection Procedure) means of shipment,in which they will not have to know the contents of the consignment because the will be delivering it as a non-inspection consignment. or i can send you the funds by bank to bank wire transfer in which you will be receiving the funds as the beneficiary.

 I am willing to share with you at the ratio of 60/40 and i will want you to send my own share to an account abroad which i will be providing to you.I will handle all expenses of moving the consignment from Burkina Faso until it gets to your country. Then you will be contacted by the diplomatic agent assigned to make the delivery to you when he arrives in your country with the consignment, all you have to do is to pay for the clearing charges over there and receive the consignment.And if you prefer to receive the funds by bank to bank wire transfer,you will have to handle all the transfer requirements until it hits your account.

 Get back to me to if you are in agreement to all i have said, and reconfirm to me your Telephone Number, Full Name, Home, Address, Age, Occupation, so i can effect the change of ownership of the consignment into your name and i will send you a copy of the change of ownership, which you will be using to claim the consignment when it arrives at your location as the rightful legal recipient.For security reasons you have to keep this as a secret until you receive the funds safely.Get back to me for more details.

 Bye for now and hope to hear from you soon again.

 Mr Armel Kater ,

 Deposit Department Manager,

 Global Security Company Ltd.

 Burkina Faso

  S.U. nu!

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Tuesday, 23 October 2012 8:53:11 PM
To: armelkater@yahoo.dk

Hello Armel,

I would love to join you in this offer as I love money and wish I had more of it. Please let me know what to do next.

Regards,
Marlene

From: Kater Armel (armel.kater@yahoo.com)
Sent: Tuesday, 23 October 2012 9:08:32 PM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Dear Marlene,

Assalamualiekum

Thank you very much for your reply to my mail. I have to say that i really  appreciate your interest and willingness in this business, i am a Muslim brother i have already made arrangement with the United nations  shipping agent to deliver the consignment to you, the consignment will  deliver to the listed countries and your advice to choose one among the  four listed countries (1) Dubai/UAE (2) Cairo Egypt (3) Saudi Arabia(4)  Pakistan, the united nations diplomatic shipping agent will deliver the  consignment to any of the country you choose, meanwhile i would like you to send your International passport  for registration of the  consignment  on your behalf. As soon as the registration is done the  diplomat agent will deliver the consignment immediately, bear it in mind that you will pay for cargo clearance of  the consignment upon the arrival of the diplomat.

The money has  been properly and carefully concealed and packaged inside consignment  box and shall be registered for shipment as a FAMILY TREASURE with your  name as the owner/receiver, the consignment shall be delivered to you by a United Nations Diplomatic Shipping Agent, the consignment shall not  be inspected or checked by the Customs and other security authorities  during shipment because it shall has a DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY that  prohibits authorities from inspecting it, you are the only authorized  person permitted to receive the consignment from the diplomat, now your  advice to send copy of your International passport for registration of  the consignment on your behalf. Please call me for brief discussion so  that i will tell you the next step.

I am waiting for your call +22675668845

Thanks and may Allah bless you

Mr Armel  Kater

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Tuesday, 23 October 2012 10:20:00 PM
To: armel.kater@yahoo.com

Hello Armel,

Asslickamum to you, too.

I currently don’t have a passport as mine was confiscated by the Australian government when I tried bringing home weapons grade plutonium in 2009, so I cannot travel to the countries you listed. Is there any other way we can do this? I would really like to complete this transaction as soon as possible as I am working on a project that requires a lot of money to complete, but when I do I can assure you that many Muslim brothers and sisters will know my name. I have already spent a fortune on a turbine exhaust, warhead gyroscope and a fuel level sensor, so this fund will greatly help me complete God’s work.

Regards,
Marlene

From: Kater Armel (armel.kater@yahoo.com)
Sent: Thursday, 25 October 2012 4:18:03 AM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Dear Marlene ,
I received your reply and understand all you say but you have to send me your photo since you don’t have international passport for notifications is very important you send it and your information’s like.
1) Your name
2) Your country
3) Your telephone number
4) Your address
5) Your photo
So that I will no if the shipping company has landing permit in your country or not then we plan a way to transfer the money to you
Here is my private telephone number +226 65 04 31 76 call me immediately you send it so that we can discuses more about the business
Waiting to hear from you

Mr Armel Kater

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Thursday, 25 October 2012 9:42:43 AM
To: armel.kater@yahoo.com

Dear Armel,

Thank you for understanding my plight. And know that you will be helping me to achieve something that will make a bold statement in this Godless world. My brother, here are my details…

1) Marlene Helena Bonham Carter Hildebrandt
2) Australia
3) (02) 6249 6299
4) GPO box 2176, Canberra, ACT 2601
5) I have attached my most recent photo to this e-mail

Thank you again for providing me with this opportunity to send a message to all the Muslim brothers and sisters in the world. When my task is complete I will let everyone know that it was you and I who accomplished this. We will go down in history, Armel!

Regards,
Marlene

From: Kater Armel (armel.kater@yahoo.com)
Sent: Thursday, 25 October 2012 8:27:33 PM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Dear Sister,

i got your informations you send to you but i want you to understand that the telephone no you send to me is not working because i try to call you but not goinig now since the diplomat can not come to your country and you can not travel out of your country i want you to no that to transfer the money to you will cost us some amount of money so if you will assit me on it i will deposit ther money in the bank and send you the bank contact so that you will contact the bank and the bank will transfer the money to your bank account in your country
. waiting to hear from you

Armel Kater

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Friday, 26 October 2012 9:31:21 AM
To: armel.kater@yahoo.com

Dear Armel,

I will gladly assist you as the time is almost upon us to strike. Last night I was visited by an angel, and he told me that God has sent you to me in order to complete my mission, build this nuclear weapon and begin the apocalypse. We will start the Holy War, you and me, Armel. Many lives will be lost but once the Earth is cleansed of the Muslim threat then we can start anew.

Please let me know what you would like me to do next.

Regards,
Marlene

From: Kater Armel (armel.kater@yahoo.com)
Sent: Saturday, 27 October 2012 2:29:39 AM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Dear Good Sister,
 
i got your mail and i thank you so much on your willing to assist me on the cost of the transfer i meet with the shipping company yesterday and after all the arrangement we made the shipping company agreed to transfer the money to your door step but it will cost us $12;500 dollar for the shippment so my dear i want to no how much you can assist me with so that by monday the diplomat will leave here to deliver the money to you in your country
 
waitng to hear from you as soon as posible
 
Mr Armel kater
 

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Saturday, 27 October 2012 11:48:21 AM
To: armel.kater@yahoo.com

My dear brother,
 
I have about $12.85 in loose change.
 
Regards,
Marlene

From: Kater Armel (armel.kater@yahoo.com)
Sent: Saturday, 27 October 2012 5:08:14 PM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Dear Marlene

Now i no that you are not serious with me what do you mean on the last mail you send to me

Mr Armel

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Saturday, 27 October 2012 5:14:41 PM
To: armel.kater@yahoo.com

Hello,
 
You asked me how much money I had on me. How much did you need?
 
Marlene

From: Kater Armel (armel.kater@yahoo.com)
Sent: Saturday, 27 October 2012 8:39:54 PM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Dear Sister,
 
we need only $12,500 for the transfer that  is all we need to complete the business
 
Mr Armel.
 

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Saturday, 27 October 2012 8:41:37 PM
To: armel.kater@yahoo.com

Dear Armel,
 
That sounds great. Do you have any ideas how I can raise the money quickly?
 
Regards,
Marlene

From: Kater Armel (armel.kater@yahoo.com)
Sent: Saturday, 27 October 2012 9:11:34 PM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Dear Sister,
 
Tell me how much you can help with so that i will send you the name to use and send it and i will meet the shipping company on the transfer
 
Armel
 

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Sunday, 28 October 2012 12:56:39 AM
To: Kater Armel (armel.kater@yahoo.com)

My brother,

I have $12.85 in change and $137 in the bank. All my money went into constructing this device I’m building to do God’s work. Nuclear physicists keep insisting on getting paid for their efforts which is quite annoying.

Regards,
Marlene

From: Kater Armel (armel.kater@yahoo.com)
Sent: Monday, 29 October 2012 6:57:41 AM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Dear Sister,

Your can send the one you can help me with through western union transfer  so that i will meet with the shipping company how much are you sending so that i will send you the name to send the money tomorrow morning.
Mr Armel.
 

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Monday, 29 October 2012 9:38:15 AM
To: armel.kater@yahoo.com

Dear brother,
 
I will be sending the full amount of $12,500. I recently kidnapped the daughter of a very wealthy family and they paid a fat ransom to get her back. Any act is worth committing in order to finish my nuclear weapon so I can put an end to the Muslim threat and begin the next world war!
 
Let me know the details and I’ll send you the money.
 
Regards,
Marlene

One thought on “Armel Kater (updated 29/10/12)

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I
    have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Leave a Reply

