Williams Grant

From: williams grant (williams.grant290@gmail.com)
Sent: Wednesday, 24 October 2012 7:24:43 AM
To:

Dear Friend,

Do you know that for the past 10 years now more than €95Million has being diverted and stolen by some greedy and corrupt politicians by the help of their influential and powerful colleagues who has help them to launder and transfer this fund through our bank to the Overseas? This fund was derived from the sales of Gold and Cotton.

As a banker working in the Foreign Remittance Department, I want you to know that I have acted as the Account Officer to most of these politicians, so I have being involved and participated in the many financial transfer transaction done by this corrupt politicians several times to the Overseas.

When I now discover that this politicians were using me to achieve their aims by transferring this huge amount of fund through our bank to the Overseas, I decided to use my opportunity as a top bank official to divert the sum of €4.8 Million to an Escrow Account belonging to no one in the bank and then clean up the records and files concerning this €4.8 Million from our Bank Data-base processing Financial Deposit so that there will be no trace of this fund.

Now the reason why I have contacted you is this; the bank management is now anxious to know who owns this account that has this fund (€4.8 Million) because the bank has benefited and made lot of profits from this fund for almost six years now. I need a trustworthy and honest foreign partner that I will present to the bank as the owner of the account having this said fund (€4.8Million).

This is how we are going to do it, You will have to send your personal information’s to me which I will have to program as the owner of the fund (€4.8Million) in our Bank Data-base Processing Financial Deposit, then later I will send you an application letter which you will send to apologize to the management of the bank and thereafter instruct the bank to transfer the fund to you through the Automated Transferred Money (ATM) Visa Card Account bearing your name. So, if you are interested kindly send the following information to me immediately:

1). YOUR FULL NAME:………………..
2). YOUR RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:……………..
3). YOUR AGE;…………………… ………..
4). YOUR OCCUPATION:……………
5). YOUR NATIONALITY:….
6)YOUR DIRECT MOBILE LINE:……………….

Yours sincerely
WILLIAMS GRANT

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Wednesday, 24 October 2012 5:32:33 PM
To: wil001@voila.fr

Hi Williams,

This must be a sign! I just killed my husband and buried him in a shallow grave in our backyard and sat down to type out a confessional letter before I took my own life, but upon reading your e-mail I realize I now have something to live for. Gosh, with this money I could leave the country and start a new life! Thank you for providing me with a second chance.

Here are my details…

1). YOUR FULL NAME: Marlene Mary Kate Olsen Hildebrandt
2). YOUR RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS: You can reach me at GPO box 2176, Canberra, ACT 2601
3). YOUR AGE; 28
4). YOUR OCCUPATION: I make calendars with pictures of kittens in hats
5). YOUR NATIONALITY: Korean / Dutch
6)YOUR DIRECT MOBILE LINE: (02) 6249 6299

I hope you won’t judge what I’ve done and understand that I am a good person, Williams. My husband was a monster. He would always roll over in bed and take up most of the room. He would leave his towel on the bathroom floor. And I’ve told him on SO many occasions that I like the remote controls to be lined up parallel to each other, which he just couldn’t seem to understand. Just thinking about this makes me feel like killing again! I never got along with his parents, too, but I took care of that last week. I went on a fishing trip with them and came back alone, but no one has noticed anything yet as they were quite reclusive. But it’s just a matter of time, Williams.

I look forward to receiving the application letter.

Regards,
Marlene

From: Williams Grant (williams.grant001@ymail.com)
Sent: Wednesday, 24 October 2012 6:26:46 PM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Dear Friend

How are you and hope you are enjoying the  very best of health in your country , Thank you for your prompt reply to my previous mail for soliciting your assistance and collaboration in  actualizing this project .

I have contacted you in my  search for a very reliable investor partner abroad who will be  interested in a working partnership since this project require the  assistance and participation of a foreigner to stand in as the Real  Bonafide owner of the fund. I  also stand to assure you that there is no risks in this transaction for it is legal, risk free and will be one  hundred percent (100%) successful because all logistics are in place and all modalities worked out for a smooth actualization of the transfer of this fund to you.

I have contacted you upon this  discovery to enable both of us to put heads together to claim the fund. You should not lose the sight of the fact that I am here as an insider in this transaction  to perfect this project to success.

The best way to  transfer this fund to you is through the issuance of the total fund in  an Automated teller Machin(ATM) visa card ,the system will  enable you  pull the fund little by little upon confirmation in your country.  It is best option to transfer fund nowadays since it is no longer easy to  transfer huge amount of fund from one country to another due to the  international money tracking system and cumbersome clearance issues  .

The total fund will be upgraded in your name into an Automated teller  Machine visa card ,After the management approval of your claim and upon  the up gradation of the fund in your name as the recipient, it will be  sent  to  your nominated address in your country  and upon receiving it, you will start withdrawal little by little until the  total fund is exhausted in the automated bank account .

As I have told you before that I will give you all information’s how the  fund will get to you if you can just give me your full support,

Attached is the copy of the application form. Fill bank application with your  personal information and forward it to the bank via bank email address  as contained in the application form, and I will make sure you receive  the fund through the (ATM) Visa Card without any problem,

Listen there is no problem about how the fund will get to you, I will guide  you as a banker on how everything should be done successfully and  perfectly. Remember that 30% of this fund has being declared for you,  for your assistance,10% has been mapped out for expenses that may be  incurred on the process of transferring this fund to you while the  balance will be for me .Call me immediately you receive this mail through my private  telephone line

WILLIAMS GRANT
+22675844869

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Wednesday, 24 October 2012 6:45:08 PM
To: williams.grant001@ymail.com

Hello Williams,

I took at look at the form and the section where I am to put my name only has “Mr” on there. I am a female, so could you please ammend the form and send it to me again?

Also, what would you recommend for cleaning blood off of curtains?

Regards,
Marlene

Leave a Reply

