Washidi Allamu

From: washidi allamu (washidiallamu19@hazanmohdbf.com.co)
Sent: Monday, 22 October 2012 4:22:15 AM
To:

Dear Good Friend,

How are you together with your family members? I think all is well.Despite the fact that I did not know you in person or have i seen youbefore but due to the reliable revelation,I decided to share thislucrative opportunity with you, I have no other choice, so kindlyconsider this message as vital, believing tahat sooner or later wewill be multi millonaires,First and foremost, I have to introducemyself to you.

I am MR.WASHIDI ALLAMU, THE FOREIGN OPERATIONS MANAGER OF OUR BANKhere in my country, BURKINA FASO WEST AFRICA. I am married with twochildren.I want you to assist me in other to transfer the sum ofTWENTYT FIVE Million, Five hundred thousand United States Currency(\$25.500,000.00) into your reliable account as the Next of Kin to ourForeign Business partner , the original owner of the fund.

He was a foreigner and a multi company holder who died in a planecrash with his family years ago, he deposited the fund in our bank forhis business expansion in Africa unfortunately he met this sudden anduntimely death and the worst thing that happened was the wife whosuppose to be the successor of the account died alongside with him.

Since the deceased left no body behind to claim the fund, as a foreigner,you are in better position for that, and no body will come for theclaim after you have applied.If you are ready to assist me, set up anew bank account or forward to me any one avialable so that theprocess will commence.

I will guide you on how you should apply for the claim so thateverything will be smooth and correct. After the transfer, i willresign and come over to your country for the sharing of the fund 50/50base on the fact that it is two man business.

Finally, note that you are not taking any risk because there will be alegal back up as we commence. Further information will be given to youas soon as I receive. Fill this information

Your Full Names……………………. ……
Phone Number ………………………… …
Age……………………… …………….
Occupation……………….. …………….
Country ………………………… ……..

Your reply.Sincerely,
MR.WASHIDI ALLAMU
PLEASE REPLY TO THIS EMAIL ADDRESS/
washidiallamu@yahoo.com

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Monday, 22 October 2012 11:22:10 AM
To: washidiallamu@yahoo.com

 Hello Washidi,
 
Thank you for writing to me. I was quite surprised to receive such an e-mail and usually hear negative things about these sort of things, but if you say there’s no risk because of legal back-up then I feel much more confident. Thank you for the reassurance.
 
That’s such a terrible shame about your foreign business partner and his dead wife. It’s always tragic when rich people die. I noticed that you said the deceased left no body behind. I would attribute this to one of two theories – (a) that he is a Jedi Knight and his body became one with the Force upon his death, or (b) he became the living dead and is currently roaming the land consuming the flesh of the living and turning innocent people into animated corpses. Since Star Wars is a work of fiction I will subscribe to the latter theory, and this concerns me! I know you say no body will come for the claim, but if your business partner has indeed become patient zero in the zombie apocalypse I can’t help but wonder if I will be visited by several bodies. I suppose with this new wealth I could afford to build some kind of fortress and recruit an army of able zombie killers.
 
Here are my details:
 
Your Full Names: Marlene Catherine Zeta Jones Hildebrandt
Phone Number: (02) 6249 6299
Age:  35
Occupation: I make calendars featuring kittens in hats
Country: Australia
 
I look forward to hearing from you soon.
 
Regards,
Marlene

One thought on “Washidi Allamu

Leave a Reply

