Dr Felix Edward

Date: Fri, 19 Oct 2012 04:03:49 +0100
From: drfelixedward@yahoo.co.jp
Subject: Reply
To:

Abidjan 19th Oct 2012

Reply

Dear One ,

Sorry for taking your time. I know this message will come to you as a surprise. I am an investment consultant based here in Abidjan, Cote d Ivoire. I have a client ( a prominent Politician, currently seeking refuge in a neighboring country, he is a Former adviser on Security Matters to one of the recently dethroned African Leader) who has 380Million EUROS (Three Hundred and Eighty Million Euros only) secured in security finance firm in Europe meant for further offshore investment only. He wishes to invest in a stable economy like in your country. His interest is in companies with potentials for rapid growth in long terms.

My client is interested in placing part of his fund in your company, if your country’s bylaw allows foreign investment.

Please treat with respect and turn down my offer by returning my mail. This way, I can search for other contacts. No matter your decision on this message, pls keep this confidential and DESTROY if you are not interested.

Call me after reading the message, i look forward to hear from you.

Best regards,

Dr Felix Edward

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Friday, 19 October 2012 1:13:57 PM
To: drfelixedward@yahoo.co.jp

Dear Other One,

Firstly there’s no need to apologize for taking my time. Dr Phil just finished and I was procrastinating in a big way as there are dishes to be done, cats to be fed and I haven’t even clipped my toenails yet. Your offer sounds enticing, although you’ve left me in a quandary. In your e-mail you said to turn down your offer by returning your mail, yet I see no other way to respond to you to let you know that I wish to hear more about your offer. I’ve actually been sitting here for about 17 minutes trying to decide if I should write back or not, and had to take some aspirin as my head was starting to ache. I hope that by replying I’m not throwing away the opportunity of a lifetime! You also said to call you after reading the message, yet left no phone number. I’m so confused right now. I wonder what Dr Phil would say about all this.

Kind regards,
Marlene

Leave a Reply

