Mrs Elizabeth Wilson (updated 28/10/12)

Date: Mon, 15 Oct 2012 14:26:07 +0100
From: godwin_favour@yahoo.fr
Subject: My,Dear: Contact FedEX Courier Company with Shipment Code AWB 33xQT
To:

My,Dear:

How are you today? Hope all is well with you and your family?My dear i have been waiting for you since to contact me for your Conformable ATM CARD worth of US$1,200,000.00 Dollars,but I did not read from you since for long now. as I will be out of the country for 3 Months Course and I will not come back till ending of Dec 2012.

What i will like you to do now is to contact FEDEX COURIER SERVICES as soon as possible to know when they will deliver it to you.I have paid for the delivery Charges and Insurance premium.The only money you will send to the FEDEX COURIER SERVICES to deliver your Consignment direct to your Address in your country now is $35.00 US United States Dollars only being Security Keeping Fee of the Company, that money will be Security Keeping Fee for two weeks that is $35.00 US Dollars. Again, don’t be deceived by anybody to pay any other money except $35.00 US Dollars. I would have paid that but they refused because they don’t know when you will contact them and in case of demur-age.

So Contact them now to know the date and time they will delivery your Consignment to you,Contact them with this information below

Comp Names:FEDEX COURIER SERVICES
Directors Name:MR.PATRICK MARTINS
International Shipment Director
Email:fedexcourierdeliveriesbj@e-mail.ua

Reconfirm your address and tel No to them.Make sure you put Your Code (CCS00714) and pastor as subject which will prove that you are the owner of the package.

Please Reconfirm your contact information to enable them locate you
immediately they arrived in your country with your Consignment

Your Full Name…….
Your Country/City……..
Your Telephone Number…..
Your Occupation……
Your Passport………….
Your Age………………

Note that it is when you must have pay the $35.00 for the security fee that the Consignment will be released and the tracking number would be given to you. They don’t know the contents of the Box. I registered it as a Box of an Christian books/materials.This is to avoid them delaying with the BOX and i put ten good news Books in the box is for you and your family i know you will like the books.Please before you will send money to FEDEX COURIER SERVICES COMPANY make sure you call they office phone OK.

Stay Blessed and the Lord be with you and your Family,

Yours Faithfully,

Mrs. Elizabeth Wilson

From: Marlene Hildebrandt 
Sent: Tuesday, 16 October 2012 2:21:24 PM
To: godwin_favour@yahoo.fr

Hello Elizabeth,

You say that you’ve been awaiting my reply, but I don’t seem to remember having spoken to you. Is this Elizabeth from my Dressmaking For Cats class or Elizabeth who works at the local vacuum shop?

Wow, the offer of an ATM card worth that much money seems incredible! I would love to accept this, even without knowing anything about it. Unfortunately I don’t have $35 on me right now, but I was wondering if you’d accept two of my Kittens In Hats 2013 calendars. They’re valued at $19.95, so really you’d be winning with that deal. Attached is a sample picture from the January page. Also, you said to make sure I put down the code and pastor as a subject when I write to Patrick Martins, but I’m sad to say our local pastor died recently after accidentally super gluing his hands to his couch and not being able to leave the spot he was sitting in. Poor Pastor O’Leary died from starvation and the fact that he couldn’t turn off his TV, which was featuring a Honey Boo Boo marathon. It can be truly said he experienced hell before ascending to heaven!

If you could please let me know if my terms are acceptable then we’ll proceed with my details. Thank you for contacting me, and I’ll either see you next Monday night in class or the next time I need vacuum bags.

Regards,
Marlene

 Date: Thu, 18 Oct 2012 19:44:37 +0100
From: godwin_favour@yahoo.fr
Subject: Dear, Marlene, Contact FedEX Courier Company urgent with Shipment Code AWB 33xQT
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Dear, Marlene,

You need to contact FedEx Courier Company urgent for immediate delivery of your package to your address. As soon as you contact them just let me no.

Stay Blessed and the Lord be with you and your Family,

Yours Faithfully,

Mrs. Elizabeth Wilson

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Friday, 19 October 2012 9:39:01 AM
To: godwin_favour@yahoo.fr

Dear Elizabeth,

I must say I’m slightly confused. I spoke to Elizabeth from class (I bumped into her at the local pet store. She seemed quite anxious to own Siamese fighting fish, although why she would wish to condone violence inside her aquarium is anyone’s guess) and also to Elizabeth from the vacuum store, and neither of them knew anything about this FedEx thing. Can you please remind me where I know you from?

I just got off the phone to my local FedEx depot and they know nothing about my package. Fools! They started giving me some lecture about e-mails from Nigeria and warned me about you, but I told them quite emphatically that your name is Elizabeth Wilson and that doesn’t even sound Nigerian. Obviously they have no idea what they’re talking about and that’s why they work at FedEx and not some proper job like a doctor or a model.

Please help me out, Elizabeth.

Yours anxiously,
Marlene

Date: Fri, 19 Oct 2012 14:34:49 +0100
From: godwin_favour@yahoo.fr
Subject: Dear, Marlene, From: Mrs. Elizabeth Wilson
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Dear, Marlene,

For you information I am Mrs. Elizabeth Wilson from Benin Republic in West Africa, and I work with financial bank here, and this fund was here in our bank for a long now writing in your name and address with your email address. the authority of this bank has waited to hear from you with the require charges so that they will have the fund transfer to you but since then nobody hear from you, now the bank has plan to shear the fund on they own. Before I decided to help you pay the charges and get the fund out of the bank authority, also I try to get the fund in an atm card for easy delivery to your address, and also I helped you register the card with the FedEx express here for onward delivery.

Note, the FedEx Company there in your country did not know about this package, and for the success of the atm card to your possession you are advice to have the $35.00 send to the FedEx Company here they will help you get the package to your door step.

I hope to hear good news from you soon that you have received the package to your possession.

Stay Blessed and the Lord be with you and your Family,

Yours Faithfully,

Mrs. Elizabeth Wilson

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Saturday, 20 October 2012 1:49:52 PM
To: godwin_favour@yahoo.fr

Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you for clearing that up for me. Now I understand perfectly well what the situation is. So there’s a bank in West Africa where this fund of $1.2 million was resting for some time, and my name and e-mail address was randomly selected as beneficiary out of over 6 billion people on the planet, but you guys thought it best not to actually contact me about it until it was almost too late, whereby you then contacted me saying you hadn’t heard back from me, even though you never wrote in the first place.

Makes perfect sense now!

I still don’t quite have $35 on me as I had to pay late fees on some DVD rentals last night. I watched that movie The Avengers but was highly disappointed with it as neither John Steed or Emma Peel were anywhere to be found in it. Instead I was subjected to what seemed like 4 hours of loud explosions, Robert Downey Jr dressed up like a Transformer, some guy from an ’80s metal band with a giant hammer and what I can only assume was an angrier version of Shrek. Have you seen it? I think it made over a million dollars worldwide but I find that hard to believe.

You still haven’t let me know if you’d like two of my 2013 calendars in lieu of cash, so please let me know asap.

Regards,
Marlene

From: godwin favour (godwin_favour@yahoo.fr)
Sent: Tuesday, 23 October 2012 7:21:25 PM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Dear, Marlene,

You need to contact the FedEx Delivery Company here urgent, and have your corrent address send to them to enable them have success in delivery your atm package to your home address now.

It is very, very improtant that you contact the FedEx Office here for onward delivery of your atm card.

keep me inform as soon as you hear from the FedEx,

Stay Blessed and the Lord be with you and your Family,

Yours Faithfully,

Mrs. Elizabeth Wilson

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Tuesday, 23 October 2012 7:32:07 PM
To: godwin_favour@yahoo.fr

Hello Elizabeth,

I have contacted the FedEx company and they still don’t know anything about this ATM card. I visited the depot today and spoke to the manager, insisting that there is an ATM card awaiting collection for an account worth over a million dollars, and he had to excuse himself from the room. When he came back a few minutes later he had tears in his eyes, and I thought he’d been laughing but he assured me that his fish died earlier in the morning and he was terribly upset. On my way out of the depot I couldn’t help but notice that everyone seemed to be talking behind my back, and it made me feel quite embarrassed.

Can you please let me know what’s going on?

Marlene

From: godwin favour (godwin_favour@yahoo.fr)
Sent: Thursday, 25 October 2012 3:34:24 AM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Dear, Marlene,

Listing, Marlene the FedEx Company which I asked you to contact is the FedEx Company here In Benin were you package has been keeping for long now, be inform that your atm package is not there in your country and you don’t have any rising go to the FedEx office there your country asking them if your package is with them that is warning question. You need to understand that the FedEx office there in your country did not have any access to your atm package here because the package has not being dispatched. This is why you need to have the required fee send to the FedEx office here to enable them stamp your package for onward delivery to your home address.

Therefore, you advice to contact the FedEx office here in Benin Republic where your atm package is deposited for them to have the package dispatch to your home address there your country, you need to reconfirm to them your current home address to avoid any mistake in delivery of your package to your address.

Below is the FedEx office here contact information and you advice to contact them immediately for urgent delivery of your atm package box to your home address.

FEDEX EXPRESS COMPANY PLC,

HEAD OFFICE: COUNTUON BENIN REPUBLIC

DR. PATRICK MARTINS

DIRECTOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT,

Email: fedexcourierexpressbj@hotmail.fr

Tel: +226-988-400-97

Contact them now for immediate delivery of your package to your possession,

Stay Blessed and the Lord be with you and your Family,

Yours Faithfully,
Mrs. Elizabeth Wilson

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Thursday, 25 October 2012 9:15:21 AM
To: godwin_favour@yahoo.fr

Hi Elizabeth,

So sorry for the misunderstanding! I will contact Patrick straight away to find out if they will accept my 2013 calendar in lieu of cash. Thank you for clearing that up!

Regards,
Marlene

ps. I think it’s wonderful that a company as large as FedEx is now using Hotmail. It’s so reliable!

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Thursday, 25 October 2012 9:24:39 AM
To: fedexcourierexpressbj@hotmail.fr

Hello Patrick,

I was instructed by Mrs Elizabeth Wilson to contact you with regards to an ATM card worth US$1,200,000 that is waiting for me. Apparently I am supposed to pay a fee of $35, but I am slightly short due to having bribed a police officer last night. I had one too many drinks and ended up doing the Macarena on a restaurant table, and apparently they don’t like it when you do that. Which is a shame because I’m quite good at doing the Macarena. I once won 2nd place in the national Macarena Dance-Off Challenge. If you look for it on Youtube you might find a video of me doing it. Anyway the police were called in and were going to arrest me for drunk and disorderly behaviour, but fortunately the nice officer was willing to let me off with a warning for $500. Seemed like a bargain to me! Instead of cash I was wondering if I could send you two of my 2013 Kittens In Hats calendars, valued at $19.95 each. I know I’d be losing out in this deal, but it’s yet another loss I’m willing to take. I will attach a sample page from the calendar so you can see how adorable Mr February is.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Marlene

From: Fedex Express (fedexcourierexpressbj@hotmail.fr)
Sent: Thursday, 25 October 2012 9:50:29 PM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Welcome To FedEx Express Courier Company LTD, 24 Hours In Servive.Cod:0106.

FEDEX EXPRESS COMPANY WORLD WIDE,
HEAD OFFICE BENIN DR KELLY HALL,
& ASSOCIATES 06 BP 1409 AKPAKPA DODOME
WEST AFRICA COTONOU REPUBLIC OF BENIN.
       E-MAIL😦
fedexcourierexpressbj@hotmail.fr )    

   Tel; +229-988-400-97(Fax 00229 9929 2344.)

Attn:Beneficiary,

You are Welcome To FedEx Courier Express Company Service an affiliate of the delivery service. We are pleased to be at your service anytime. FedEx Courier Express Company Service is regulated and Stipulated by the Delivery Service Authority (DSA).

We receive the e-mail you sent to this Company concerning your Consignment of Christian books/materials (with code number ccs00714) that been registered in our office here by Mrs Elizabeth Wilson and we want to make it very clear to you that all the necessary arrangement of delivery your Consignment to your home address has been well made here with Mrs Elizabeth Wilson, but the only hold-up here now is this Official Security Keeping fee of our company security department which is $35.00.

 

Be informed that without the Official Security Department confirming the Official keeping fee your Conisgnment box here can not be dispatched because immediately the Keeping Department Office confirm the keeping fee your Conisgnment box will be stamp for Official dispatching. Therefore, it is important that you have the Official Keeping fee of USD$35.00 send for final dispatching of your Conisgnment to your home address.
 
Bear in mind that the security keeping department of our company is only $35 per a day and your package was registered in our company here since  214th Oct 2012; (Time 9: AM) You have to send the keeping fee urgent. Send the fee through Western Union Money Transfer with the name of our account officer stated below,
So that we will settle with the security department of our company and your Consignment will freely be delivered to you without any wasting of time. And we will need you to reconfirm to us your Information again:

 

You’re Full Name…….
Your Country/City……..
You’re Telephone Number…..Your Home Address……….

Your Occupation……Your Passport………….
Your Age……………..


Immediately you send the keeping fee, we will dispatch your Consignment to your home address immediately we confirm the charges from you, we will give you the tracking number for you to monitor your package and know the time of arrive in your City okay.

HERE IS THE RECEIVER ‘S NAME INFORMATION:

 

RECEIVER’S NAME: MOLOKWU ANTHONY PAUL
COUNTRY:   BENIN REPUBLIC
CITY:      COTONOU
COUNTRY CODE: 00229
TEXT QUESTION: ONE
TEXT ANSWER: COLOR
AMOUNT NEEDED……

CALL ME ON Tel; +229-988-400-97 AS SOON AS YOU SEND THE FEE TO AVOID INCREASING OF THE KEEPING FEE.

 Ensure to contact the delivery department with the MTCN of the fee once you send it and ensure you reconfirm your details in full for the successful delivery to your home address.
 
All responses must be forwarded to: fedexcourierexpressbj@hotmail.fr
 

we guarantee your satisfaction and we are glad to be at your services.
 

REGARDS,
DR.PATRICK MARTINS ,
DIRECTOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT,
FEDEX EXPRESS COMPANY WORLD WIDE,
COTONOU BENIN REPUBLIC.
Tel;+229-988-400-97

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Friday, 26 October 2012 9:43:16 AM
To: fedexcourierexpressbj@hotmail.fr

Hello,
 
Thank you so much for e-mailing me. I am happy that we are near the end of this transaction!
 
I have good news! I had a ticket in this week’s lotto, but I missed the draw on TV last night. I went to the newsagent today to check my ticket, and it turns out I didn’t win. But on the way home I found $50 on the ground, so I can now afford to pay for the delivery of my FedEx package. I’m so happy. As I kept walking after finding the money I passed a homeless man begging for change, and I sneered at him and told him the only change he needs is to get a job and stop being stinky. He began to cry, but as I am much closer to becoming a millionaire now I pretended not to care. I have to start behaving like a wealthy lady of society now.
 
If you don’t mind, could you please attach a photo of my package to a reply e-mail? I would just like to see that it is actually there before I send the money. Thank you.
 
Regards,
Marlene

From: Fedex Express (fedexcourierexpressbj@hotmail.fr)
Sent: Friday, 26 October 2012 8:07:02 PM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Friday, 26 October 2012 8:44:27 PM
To: fedexcourierexpressbj@hotmail.fr

Hello,
 
I must apologize but there seems to have been some mistake. The ATM card I am expecting was originally sent from West Africa according to Mrs Elizabeth Wilson, but the package in the photo you sent me is from Budapest. Also, if that is my package, my name and address are all smudged and hard to read. How can you be sure this is my package?
 
I once had a package delivered to my door which looked like it was addressed to me, but it turns out the rain had smudged the name and numbers and it was meant for the apartment above me. It was quite embarrassing when I opened it and found several skimpy dresses and a pair of thigh-high boots inside. Knowing that I should do the right thing I took them to their rightful owner – the young, weird man who lives above me. At first he tried denying that they were his, but between you and me I’ve heard some very strange noises coming from that place around 3am on a Saturday morning. I could be mistaken but it sounds like a baby goat is involved.
 
If you could kindly send me a photo of MY package I would appreciate it. I have the $25 ready to send.
 
Kind regards,
Marlene

From: Fedex Express (fedexcourierexpressbj@hotmail.fr)
Sent: Saturday, 27 October 2012 5:52:57 AM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Saturday, 27 October 2012 11:35:02 AM
To: fedexcourierexpressbj@hotmail.fr

Hello,
 
I must say I’m starting to feel uncomfortable about this deal. I wanted to keep my package confidential due to the nature of its contents, and yet after typing “mail package” into Google image search I found the picture of my envelope on page 4. It’s on this website – http://www.dreamstime.com/stock-image-single-yellow-envelope,-vintage-mail-package-image11947481. If it was that easy for me to find it I can only imagine other people know about it now. What do you plan to do about this?
 
Sincerely,
Marlene

From: Fedex Express (fedexcourierexpressbj@hotmail.fr)
Sent: Saturday, 27 October 2012 9:07:27 PM
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

Listing, Marlene we have gone through the mail which you sent to this Company, and we are here to inform you that the package which you see in the Google is not your package because your name is not write in the package, we only understand that the package was packaged like yours, but note that we have many packages here packaged the seem way but what is important is your name and address writing in the package.

Listing again if you name and address did not writ in this package here we have no need of contacting you because we cannot delivery somebody’s package to you which is rung. And we have told you time without number that your package box here most be delivery to your address without any hit, the only delay here is this Official Security Keeping fee of your package here in our custody.

For you information that package was attached in the Google by the FedEx Courier Company Authority and the package is from one Mr. Robert Carlos from Canada the rising why the FedEx Courier Company Authority send the package in the Google is because Federal Bureau Investigation (FBI) do some investigation over the package and it confirm that the package contend Drugs.

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Sunday, 28 October 2012 10:41:01 AM
To: fedexcourierexpressbj@hotmail.fr

Hello,
 
After decoding your e-mail of which I understood every 4th word I have figured out that you’re trying to tell me the package in the photo was not mine. No problem. I would still like to see a photo of my package with my name and address on it before I send you the $15. Alternatively I’ll happily accept the package with the drugs in it. I think after this deal I’m going to need them!
 
Regards,
Marlene

Leave a Reply

