Mrs Edith Abed

Date: Mon, 15 Oct 2012 14:04:09 +0100
From: rve_edithabed@yahoo.co.jp
Subject: Greetings my Beloved
To:
Greetings my Beloved

Do you have Tim to due this job for me?

I beg you with the name of God Reply me immediately As soon as I receive your reply I will forward your information’s to the Bank to transfer the money to you Information’s ok

My name is Rve doctor Edith Abed, I have been suffering from ovarian cancer disease and my doctor says that I have just few days to leave. I am 53 years from Franca, but based in Ivory Coast. I was married to Late Chief George Abed who was a contractor with the Government of Cote D’Ivoire before he died after few days in the hospital. I am a business woman dealing with cocoa exportation When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of $1.800 Million Dollars with a Bank in Cote D’lvoire. Presently this money is still in the custody of the Bank here in Cote Devoir. My Doctor told me that it is very likely I will die within few days or months due to A Blood cancer {LUCAMIA}. I have decided to donate the money for charity to you since I do not have a child to inherit it and its better I do not die leaving the money here without it reaching to the poor and the less privileged ones in the society. As soon as I receive your reply I shall tell my bank to transfer the money to you. Information’s Required from you are: Your Full Name (…………………….) Your Direct Tel & Fax° :(………………….,) Your Home & Office addresses (…………………………) You’re Bank Account (………………)With these information’s, I will forward them to the Bank for immediately transferring of the Funds to your Position. Please always pray for me and let God give me more Good health to stay in this World.

Please always pray for me, by Friday, I will be going for a heart operation. I pray and ask God for a divine favour I wish you the best of luck and a happy and peaceful week end.

God bless you and your family

Mrs. Edith Abed

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Tuesday, 16 October 2012 2:00:56 PM
To: rve_edithabed@yahoo.co.jp

Greetings to you, Dr Abed,

First of all let me tell you how terribly sorry I am that you’re almost dead. As a fellow bearer of ovaries I can only imagine what you’re going through. At least being a doctor you would have saved a fortune on medical bills and consultation fees, as you would have been able to diagnose yourself, right?

It’s quite a coincidence as I do have Tim to do this job for you. My nephew Tim works for the Australian Federal Police and I have spoken to him. He’d be happy to help you out. I use the term “works for” quite loosely, mind you, as he is a janitor in their main office building. It just makes him sound more professional that way.

You say you have a few days to leave. Whereabouts are you going? I would imagine that travel wouldn’t be a wise option in your current condition. Then again, you’re a doctor who also works in cocoa exportation, so you likely have quite a high stamina. That is a vast sum of money you are offering. 1,800 million is 1.8 billion, am I correct? Maths never was my strong point.

I’m not sure how you found my e-mail address, but it seems as though God had something to do with it. Therefore I trust you implicitly. My details are:

Full name: Marlene Sarah Jessica Parker Hildebrandt
Telephone: (02) 6249 6299
Address: GPO box 2176, Canberra, ACT 2601
You’re bank account: No, I am not. (And quite frankly am rather confused by this accusation.)

I hope this is enough information to entitle me to the 1.8 billion dollars. That’s slightly more money than I ever dreamed of making in my lifetime, but I’m sure I will put it to good use.

All the best,
Marlene

Date: Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:40:28 -0700
From: r_abed04@yahoo.com
Subject: My Dear beloved Marlene
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

My Dear beloved Marlene
Thank you so  much for your kind email. I want you to know that this is the WILL of  God, so you have to bring out your efforts and give out your time for  success of this transaction, I gave you all the trust and believe that  you will never fail me,
I have told you that I am cancer woman  and have a months to live, so now that I have this a months to live, I  have my last treasure which is 1.8million Used deposited in a suspense  bank account Abidjan , but now that I have a months to  live, I have decided to will this money into your care for you to use it to help the orphanage charity and widows in your country, this is the  last good deed I want to do on earth before I die so that when I die,  God will be merciful to my son.

Now that you have made up your mind to help me, I will like you to furnish me with your Telephone number, fax number, your age, your nationality, your occupations Your Bank Account  Your ID, this information I need  from you will help me, Then I will now forward you the contact details  of the bank on how they will transfer the fund to your account in your  country.your information will be very important since I have never see you in person am taking a big risk to trust you, please I  have trust a man before who wanted to divert this fund but God stop him, now that you have given your self for this task, I shall need your  information.

I want to make this donation to Church’s. Or poor people
I wait for your urgent reply.
Mrs Edith Abed
From: Marlene Hildebrandt
Sent: Tuesday, 16 October 2012 8:33:48 PM
To: r_abed04@yahoo.com

Hello again, Dr Abed,

I’m a little confused. Previously you told me that the amount to be transferred to me was 1.8 billion dollars, but now you’re saying it’s 1.8 million. Could you please clarify?

You didn’t tell me that you are a Cancer woman. That’s very interesting. I, myself, am a Taurus, which means that we have compatible personalities. It’s a pity you’re dying or we could perhaps have been best friends! I’ve never been to a suspense bank before, and don’t believe we have them in our country. What happens to cause the suspense – is there a constant threat of robbery?

I must ask, why have you chosen me to be the beneficiary of your fortune as opposed to your son who you mentioned? Is he a complete asshole or something? I am assuming that the cancer is clouding your memory a bit, as in my last e-mail to you I gave you my personal details. I don’t actually have a bank account as I’m terrified of those anti-theft shutters suddenly activating (did you know someone once had their arm cut off by one? And all he was doing was depositing his weekly pay.) Come to think of it, I guess we do have suspense banks. I liken those things to a jack-in-the-box, as you just never know when one of the damn things will go off.

As for my occupation, I make calendars with pictures of kittens in hats. I would be happy to send you a free one if you’d provide me with a postal address. Christmas is coming up and they’d make great gifts for your family. My age is 37. Please find attached a picture of my ID.

Please let me know if there’s anything else I can help you with.

Or if you’d like a calendar.

Regards,
Marlene

Date: Tue, 16 Oct 2012 04:16:43 -0700
From: r_abed04@yahoo.com
Subject: RE: My Dear beloved Marlene
To: Marlene Hildebrandt

My Dear beloved Marlene,

I thank you once again for your understanding. I let you know that I gave my heart I made the donation with all my heart and sincerity. May you go ahead and get back to me in details, before I will instruct the authority of the bank to contact you. I want you to be strong, I have never see you in person i am taking a big risk to trust you, please I have trust a man before who wanted to divert this fund but God stop him

Before we can move ahead, I will need your full details:
1. Your Telephone and fax numbers
2. Your Home and office addresses
3. Your full Bank information’s, the Bank address.
4. A copy of your passport or ID Card.
5. Can you fly down to Abidjan here?

I need your response immediately, before I will tell the Ecobank officials to contact you. I wait for your response

Thanks

Mrs Edith Abed.

From: Marlene Hildebrandt 
Sent: Wednesday, 17 October 2012 11:07:51 AM
To:  r_abed04@yahoo.com

My dear, gorgeous Dr Abed,

I realize that you are taking a risk in trusting me, since we’ve never met but could potentially be best friends, yet I get the impression that you’re not quite listening to me. (I use the term “listening” very loosely since you’re reading my e-mails with your eyes and not your ears. That would just be ridiculous.) You’ve once again asked me for details which I have already provided you. I am trying to be strong in this matter and in no way would I ever want God to stop me. I can’t even imagine what would result from that. Once I had a friend who saw what she thought was the image of Jesus in a blueberry muffin, and she couldn’t bring herself to eat it. She said that would just feel wrong on so many levels. She kept the muffin in an airtight box in her kitchen cupboard for months, and sent photos of it into the local paper. They were never published and she took that as a sign that the people who run the paper were heretics. She made placards and stood outside the newpaper publishing house for several days, trying to get others to join her protest. In the end the police had to move her on her way so she went home, ate the muffin and nothing really changed.

If you could please confirm to me that you are paying attention to what I’m writing to you I would appreciate it. In your next e-mail to me I want you to include the word “kitten”. Once I accept that you are reading my e-mails I will be happy to proceed.

Kind regards,
Marlene

Leave a Reply

