Ebenezer Sekyi-Hughes

Name:Hon. Ebenezer Sekyi-Hughes
Email:honesekyi@yahoo.co.jp

This is Hon. Ebenezer Sekyi-Hughes, former speaker of the house of parliament Ghana.
I am in need of a reliable Trustee to help me receive my 1 box of consignments containing 86 MILLION GBP in London and Under the custody of the British embassy in Tokyo Japan.

This present Ghana government is an opposition party, they trying to accuse me of looting government treasury during my time in office and this is the reason why I need a dependable and reliable partner to receive the funds as my trustee to avoid any trace.
I am prepared to give you 30% of the total fund if you can help me receive it without any trace.

All we have to do is to ask my attorney to issue you a Power of Attorney and Change of Ownership certificate in your name while he will also handle other processes which he will explain to you.

Send me your passport copy and pictures so that I can know you better.

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
To: honesekyi@yahoo.co.jp
Subject:
Date: Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:26:54 +1000

Hello Ebenezer,

Thank you for writing to me. I was feeling quite lonely since my husband died from an accident involving his electric toothbrush and was sitting there clicking refresh on my e-mail inbox when your letter arrived. That’s terrible that the government is trying to accuse you of such things! I just couldn’t imagine a country’s government being involved in any sort of corruption. That’s outrageous. You sound like a decent and honest man, and I would be willing to help you out. I couldn’t even imagine what you would do with 86 million Garlic Bread Pizzas! By my calculation, 30% would mean I would receive 25.8 million pizzas, which should be enough to feed me for the rest of my life. This comes at a perfect time since I’ve developed a taste for cat food since retiring (I live with 37 cats) but realize that it’s socially frowned upon. I’d rather be constantly smelling of garlic than tuna and sardines.

At present I don’t have a passport as I’m too scared of flying. I don’t believe that 200 tons of steel should be able to remain in the air. Maybe I just don’t understand physics but when my cats fall off the top of my TV stand it makes me think that if Mr Tinkles can’t stay adrift in mid air then neither should something of that size, and it makes me feel as though there is some sort of black magic at hand. I ain’t putting my life in Satan’s hands, no sir! My neighbours are from Korea and they have a lovely son who is quite gifted at drawing, so perhaps I could get him to do a lovely sketch of myself to send to you instead? Please let me know.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,
Marlene

From: sekyi-hugheszer@hotmail.com
To: Marlene Hildebrandt
Subject: information to Marlene Hildebrandt.
Date: Mon, 15 Oct 2012 05:28:53 -0700

Dear Marlene Hildebrandt,

I acknowledge your email and advice to proceed.  I will appreciate if you forward me your ID copy or driver license .

In other to avoid delay kindly contact Attorney Shawntte Bennett on info@tofbase.com and demand the status of funds for Honourable Ebenezer.

He will explain the process of the details further because the less communication I make the better for our partnership to avoid running to any one trap against us.

Thank you.

Yours Sincerely,

Hon. Hughes.

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
To: honesekyi@yahoo.co.jp
Subject: information to Marlene Hildebrandt.
Date: Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:20:12 +1000

Hello Ebenezer,

This is such wonderful news. I’ve already begun purchasing tomatoes and anchovies to use as toppings for the pizzas. Do you think capsicums would be a suitable topping?

I’m actually about to have a nap but will contact Shawntte (how on Earth do you pronounce that name?) later when I wake up. As I don’t actually have a driver’s license and the only ID card I can find right now is my bingo club card, I’ve attached a wonderful sketch that my Korean neighbour’s son did for me yesterday. His name is Suk-Joo-In and if you’d ever like one done of yourself by all means send me a photo and I’ll have him do one up for you. Would make a lovely Christmas gift for your family.

Love,
Marlene

Leave a Reply

