Mrs Mona Saeedi

From: Mona Saeedi (jlmarin@usmr.ccoo.es)
Sent: Thursday, 11 October 2012 7:15:42 PM
To: info1@yahoo.com

Hello to you, Best Wish of the day to you, My name is Mrs. Mona Saeedi and am a sick dying woman, who has decided to give what I have {7.100,000.00 million US Dollar} to the less-privileged, windows and charity through you. Reply me via this Email address ( mrsmona-saeedi@mail-box.cz )

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
To: mrsmona-saeedi@mail-box.cz
Subject: Your offer
Date: Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:01:00 +1000

Hello Mona,

First of all I’m so sorry to hear that you are terminally ill. I can only imagine that’s not a very nice feeling. I hope whatever you have isn’t causing you pain and you die quickly. Maybe in your sleep so you don’t actually feel yourself dying. That would suck.

I don’t know how you found my e-mail address but I would definitely agree to taking on the burden of your immense fortune after you croak. This is like some sort of miracle, and you are making me believe that there must be a real Jesus! You’ve caught me at a time in my life where I am almost broke, and have had to resort to doing unspeakable things just to put food in my family’s mouths. And every time I feed them it’s like they want more the next day. I almost wish they had whatever disease you have…LOL j/k. I would love to give some of that $7,100,000 to charity, and I can assure you that the remaining $7,099,000 will be put to very good use. I’ve always dreamed of one day owning my own helicopter and learning how to fly it to work.

Please let me know what I have to do to help you out with this transaction. And please write to me soon as I’d hate for you to die before we were able to complete it.

Talk to you soon,
Marlene

From: mrsmona-saeedi@mail-box.cz
To: Marlene Hildebrandt
Subject: Good day, My Beloved Friend,
Date: Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:08:41 +0000

Good day, My Beloved Friend,

As I said early, I am Mrs. Mona Saaeedi, married to Late Engr Mr. Nasser Safadi Saeedi {PhD} who worked with MULTINATIONAL OIL COMPANY EXXON AS A DRILLING RIG SUPPLIER in UAE (Abu Dhabi National Oil Company) for 17 years he died on 31st July 2001 on a plane crash with other passengers, We were married for twenty four years without a child. Before his death, he deposited the sum of {7.100,000.00 million US Dollar} with a bank In Asia and this fund is presently with the bank awaiting my disbursement as beneficiary and next of kin to the funds. Recently, my Doctor told me that I would not last for the next one year due to cancer Problem. Having known my condition I decided to donate this fund to a Charity organization or good person that will use this funds to build an orphanage home which was the dream of my late husband.

l took this decision because I don’t have any child that will inherit this money. I kept this deposit secret till date; this is why I am taking this decision. I don’t think I will need any telephone communication in this regard because of the confidentiality of this transfer. Upon your reply I shall give you the contact of the bank. I will also issue a letter of authorization to the bank that will prove you the present beneficiary of this money.

I am very grateful to you for the interest shown in my plight and I want to assure you that you will be greatly rewarded for what you have chosen to do. Although we are knowing each other for the first time but I believe Allah has directed me to you as I prayed and searched over the internet for assistance because I saw your profile on Microsoft EMAIL owners list and picked you. Be assured you stand no risk as this is my money, I and my late husband labored for it and me as the next of kin has the sole power to donate the funds to whoever I want. I am a religion women and take delight only in the things of Allah and I have prayed a lot on this already and I believe so much in the manifestation of Allah that I know he will not fail me and I want you to know that you have to be strong in your faith as he {God} will surely strengthen you. My husband’s relatives will misuse this funds because they have sold my entire late husband’s wealth and property left behind. they have sold virtually all we have in Australia, Malaysia and United Kingdom, As I am here in the hospital they are around me they wait to hear that I am dead so that they lay their hands on my last belongings here on earth, But that does not bother me because things of the earth are canal, I do not want them to know about this deposit that is why I am communicating with you only on email and I am making communication with the finance firm also who understands my predicament.

All I need is your absolute trust, commitment, confidentiality and honesty because I want to see my late husband’s vision fulfilled before I leave this sinful world. My spirit directed me to you as I prayed and searched over the internet for someone to help me since I can no longer trust my family members and friends and I do not want this particular deposit to be used for things of the world. I will want you to get back to me that you will be absolutely honest about this transaction and you will use this money to the Glory of Allah. Also you have to assure me you will keep this transaction confidential and you will be willing to contact the finance firm which is located in Asia and finalize all necessary formalities as to the release of the funds to you.

I will also want to know a little more about you regarding your life, your spiritual life what you do for a living so as for me to know you well. I require your urgent response, if you are trustworthy and willing to help me finalize this transactions that i will immediately write my chamber to prepare a court injunction/power of attorney making you beneficiary to my funds ,some copy of other documents are with the finance firm as I sent it to them for safe keeping so my family members will not lay their hands on it. To prepare this document I will require your full names and full address. With this document you will contact the finance firm to arrange the transfer of the funds to you. As soon as you have received the funds then you will help me set up charity or distribute it to charity organizations and hospitals. I pray to be alive when you receive this funds and start this project so that you can visit me here if you wish to.

I will be very happy if you can stand and fulfil this work of God wish you have been called to do.

Regards
Mrs.Mona Saeedi.

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
To: mrsmona-saeedi@mail-box.cz
Subject: RE: Good day, My Beloved Friend,
Date: Sun, 14 Oct 2012 09:55:59 +1000

Good day to you, Mona!

I’m so glad to hear back from you. At first I thought this might be an Internet scam, but since you’ve written back to me it must be true. Since I am so anxious to help you I have read the Qur’an and converted to Islam, since you want the money to be used for the glory of Allah. Who wouldn’t worship any deity for 7 million bucks, really? From the little I know about Islam (just what I’ve seen on TV) I understand that I now have to believe that anyone belonging to Western cultures are infidels and must be slain. Is this true? Again, for 7 million big ones I’d believe anything. I’ve started wearing a burka, and every time my family question my choice I glare at them menacingly and show them my new collection of bomb-making manuals. That keeps them quiet. Infidels.

I also understand from my research that “men are the protectors and maintainers of women, because Allah has made one of them to excel the other, and because they spend from their means. Therefore the righteous women are devoutly obedient and guard in the husband’s absence what Allah orders them to guard.” I take this to mean that the 7 million would really be handled by my husband, but since he would most likely spend it on frivolous things like beer and tools, I’ve begun devising a plan to place a car bomb in his car but to make it look like the explosion was due to a faulty brake cable. I know that Allah would want this, as I could then use the money to establish a training camp for terrori….I mean loyal believers of Islam.

As for myself, I am a 43-year-old mother of 7 young infidels aged between 1 day and 28 years old. While I love them all, if Allah would rather they didn’t share in the 7 million I’m sure I could find ways to see to that. Maybe I could take them hiking in the mountains and “forget” to bring them home. It happens in our country pretty much every day. Alternatively I could fake my own death and send them to the orphanage I’m planning on building, where they could be raised to grow awesome beards. My spiritual life has been lacking before you came into it, Mona. I didn’t really believe in any deity as it seemed rather foolish to believe in imaginary beings, but a miracle such as this could only mean that there must be a god! Especially since I don’t have a profile on Microsoft EMAIL which you apparently found, so this could only be the work of Allah. That was damn awesome of him to make me a profile, although next time I wish he’d ask me first. I can only imagine the profile pic he chose! LOL!

I work part time making calendars with pictures of kittens wearing hats. It’s sometimes difficult working a job and looking after 7 little infidels, but there is such a great demand for anything featuring kittens in hats that I earn quite a decent income. Unfortunately my husband spends it faster than I can make it, but since he’ll soon be meeting Muhammad that won’t be a problem anymore :)

I hope I’ve given you enough information to prove that I’m a loyal and trustworthy person, and I look forward to the next stage of the transaction. I’m so glad you’re not dead yet.

Regards,
Marlene

From: mrsmona-saeedi@mail-box.cz
To: Marlene Hildebrandt
Subject: My Beloved Friend,
Date: Sun, 14 Oct 2012 12:44:56 +0000
My Beloved Friend,
Allah bless you and i thank you so much for your word and trust, commitment and assurance towards the use of this fund to help the less privileged which has been my dream as along with my late husband, I want you to know that Allah definitely has a purpose for this and he will surely guide you through this noble course even when i am not alive but my spirit will be with you, but always pray for me.
I have already issued a letter of authority to the finance firm in Malaysia making you beneficiary to my deposit. I take this decision because my time is short and i want to dispense this fund in the right channel before i leave this sinful world. Allah has led me to you and i want you to know that so far you have heeded to his call he will not let you down.
I believe the bank will confirm my decision and send me back an acceptance letter tomorrow so as soon as i hear back from the branch manager i shall provide you the contact details so that you can get in touch with them for the funds to be released i can count on you and trust you because this is a huge sum of money to you, Please reconfirm the follow information so that there will be no problem with the documentation:
Full Name:
Contact Address:
Age&Sex:
Phone Number:
Country:
Nationality:
Allah bless you and please do not let me down even if i am not watching you do as if i am with you and do the best to make sure this hope are used for what their made for. Its hard trusting you but faith is stronger than anything else and mercy will not allow you fail this task because it’s all in your hands now. I will only send you the bank details for you to contact the bank when i receive an email from you assuring me that you are fully ready to take up this project with all your heart and promise to keep every information shared between us this day and be young strictly confidential to your eyes alone till this process is fully completed and the funds transferred to you in your country, when i get that i will send you the bank details for contacting them and make the final order for them to release the fund to you so get back to me at your earliest convenient with assurance to be loyal as promised previously.
PLEASE SEND ME ANY OF YOUR ID CARD.
Your sister,
Mrs. Mona Saeedi.
From: Marlene Hildebrandt
To: mrsmona-saeedi@mail-box.cz
Subject: RE: My Beloved Friend,
Date: Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:03:29 +1000

Hello, my dying sister,

I feel so blessed by Allah right now. It’s ridiculous. This morning I woke up and got out of bed and almost felt like he’d been making sweet love to me all night long. I know it wasn’t my husband as he was still snoring and farting. But I’m planning on adjusting his “brake cable” soon, so after that I’ll be Allah’s to do with whatever he pleases.Thank you for the photo of yourself. The blue arm band really contrasts the darkness in your eyes. And I’m not just talking about the colour – you look as though you’re wishing this sinful world would just come to an end, with you in the pilot’s seat. (If you know what I mean, LOL)

Here are my details. I have faith that you won’t use these for any other purpose than…actually, I’m not sure why you need them.

Full Name: Marlene Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio Hildebrandt
Contact Address: GPO box 2176, Canberra, ACT 2601
Age&Sex: 43 / roughly twice a week
Phone Number: (02) 6249 6299
Country: Australia
Nationality: Australian

Thank you for believing in me with this task. I have always wondered why I was put here on Allah’s green Earth and you’ve now filled me with a sense of purpose. One day I shall write a book about our story, and maybe they’ll make a movie of it. I’d really like that actress who was in that TV show about the vampires to play me! I am finding it a bit difficult at the moment, though. Every time I leave the house wearing my burka our next door neighbour infidel keeps making jokes about me being a ninja. He’s now at the top of my jihad list. And the other day I was kneeling by the roadside examining some insects when a garbage truck almost mistook me for a bag of rubbish left on the side of the road. I now understand the hardships you muslim women have gone through!

Please find attached one of my ID cards.

Your much healthier sister,
Marlene

From: mrsmona-saeedi@mail-box.cz
To: Marlene Hildebrandt
Subject: My Beloved Contact Bank
Date: Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:11:30 +0000

Assalam Alaikum,

Allah bless you for your zeal and seriousness to help me out in this charitable course and Allah will surely bless you and i want you to know that i am a very devoted Muslim and do only the things directed by Allah. I contacted you purely on divine instruction and i want you to know that so far i prayed about this divine direction to you then Allah has appointed you for this project to bless you and your family, all i need is absolute trust and honesty when this funds get to you that it will be used to accomplish the purpose for which it was made. When my late husband was alive we were so much in love and fond of ourselves that we combined our first names Mona and Saeedi to become MSaeedi which we always used to call our selves and i will want you to set up a charity home or foundation with this name when the fund has been released to you. Dear you are now my only source of strength and hope and you alone can make me happy if only my dreams come to pass then i shall wait upon the lord with joy in my heart. Please do not disappoint me because you know what it takes to entrust so much money on you.

I have already issued a letter of authority to the finance firm regarding my appointing you as my beneficiary and you are now the sole and sole beneficiary to this fund totaling 7.100,000.00 USD and you have to keep 20% for your services for you and your family. As i told you in my last email my health is not too good now which means sometimes it will be difficult for me to be on the Internet and send messages to you but do send me messages and my prayer and blessings is with you. Also as soon as the funds get to you let me know so that i can still advise you on things to do.

The contact details and email of the finance firm is below and you have to contact them immediately via email “onlinetransferunits@asianfinancebuk.com” as i have already issued the authority to them and they will be expecting to hear from you so that they can arrange on how the funds will be transferred to you. You have to provide them with every assistance the bank will need to effect the transfer to enable the funds released to you without delay. I want you to contact the bank stating only my deposit File No: Reference: NW/1999/729/85638/MY for easy trace of my file, and also note that you “MUST” open an account with this branch of Asian Finance Bank before my deposit willed to you will be credited in your name and thereafter you can transfer to anywhere you want in the world, if you follow the instructions from the bank directly within the next 3 working days you will have this funds transferred to you and available for use.

Address and contact email of my bank branch and head office blow:

ASIAN FINANCE BANK BERHAD
No. 65 & 65A, Jalan Molek 2/4,
Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru,
Johor,Malaysia
Office Direct Tel: 0060 111 634 5571
Fax: 0060 321 784 759
AFB Private Banking Contact Email: onlinetransferunits@asianfinancebuk.com
Please provide the following details while contacting them:

Full Name:
Contact Address:
Occupation:
Phone Number:
Age and Sex:
Deposit File No: Reference: NW/1999/729/85638/MY

While establishing contact with the bank you are to fill in this application form and send along with a valid means of identification to the Bank for verification purpose:

The agreement i signed at the point of depositing this funds states that who ever i authorised to inherited this deposit will complete it through the use of an online account that MUST be opened by the new customer, therefore note that your contact with the ASIAN FINANCE BANK BERHAD will involve the opening of a new private account in your name which automatically credit the deposit into your account. That is the AFB Private e-Banking policy so you should be ready to open an account with them upon your contact, how ever if you are prompt to the bank instructions this process will be completed within 3 working Make sure you contact them through their manager`s email (onlinetransferunits@asianfinancebuk.com) I will look forward to hearing from you as you claim the money from the bank.

Thank you.
Mrs. Mona Saeedi.

From: Marlene Hildebrandt
To: mrsmona-saeedi@mail-box.cz
Subject: RE: My Beloved Contact Bank
Date: Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:03:46 +1000

Admiral Ackbar to you,

Oh, I do believe Allah has blessed me. Pardon my French, but I’d say he’s blessed le merde out of me. That’s so cute that you and your dead husband combined names like that. You were kind of like a Muslim version of Bennifer and Brangelina! My husband and I tried doing that once, but his name is Mark so no matter whose name we put first we would always come up with Marlene or Mark. In the end we just gave up and realized we’d never grace the pages of Who Weekly.

Speaking of my husband, last night while he was watching infomercials (hey, let me know if you’d be interested in the Shark Steam Pocket Mop – it looks fantastic! Not for you, of course, since you’re almost dead, but if you know of anyone who’d be interested they’re seriously cheap!) I managed to begin construction of the car bomb that will send him to meet Muhammad. I’m thinking of planting it in a couple of days time after he’s paid the electricity bill. If you don’t think this is a good idea, please let me know in your next e-mail, otherwise it’s hasta la vista, hubby!

Before I proceed with contacting your beloved bank, I just wish to clarify something. I checked out the Asian Finance Bank Berhad and it does exist (which I had no doubt of as this is a totally legitimate transaction sanctioned by Allah himself) but the URL is http://www.asianfinancebank.com, and not asianfinanceBUK as you’ve written. I think there might have been some sort of mistake. I’m going to go ahead and correct the address and send those details to onlinetransferunits@asianfinancebank.com. I realize that in your current condition of knock, knock, knockin’ on heaven’s door that it would be easy to make a slight mistake. Your cancer is probably in your eyes, too, and you should ask one of the doctors about that.

I can’t believe we’re this close to completing the transaction! I’ve already hired an architect to draw up plans for the orphanage. It’s going to have a prayer room, a beard grooming studio, and I’m thinking waterslides would be awesome. I wish you could see it!

Talk soon,
Marlene

ps. Is “derka derka” an actual Arabic phrase? My husband keeps saying it and it’s driving me insane!

70 thoughts on “Mrs Mona Saeedi

  1. انا وصلي نفس الرساله و رديت عليها و طرشتلج نفس الكلام، عرفت من البدايه انه هذا احتيال لانها قالت اونه الأرواح قادني ليج و نحن في الإسلام ماعدنا من هاي الأشياء، هذايله الأشخاص لازم حد يبلغ عنهم
    من الشرطه و يوفقهم.

  2. انا وصلي نفس الرساله و رديت عليها و طرشتلج نفس الكلام، عرفت من البدايه انه هذا احتيال لانها قالت اونه الأرواح قادني ليج و نحن في الإسلام ماعدنا من هاي الأشياء، هذايله الأشخاص لازم حد يبلغ عنهم

  3. When you’re going to rent a comic, think about these tips as a useful guide, pointing
    in the fitting direction. For more information on my Workshops, Writing Mastermind Groups and private coaching, please go to my website listed below and feel free to call me any time.

    Brad Garret is a stand-up comedian but also well
    known for his acting career.

  4. انا ارسلت رقم حساب جاري غير حساب الراتب وارسلت لهم كامل عنواني وصور لي ايضا هم وذكرت لهم اني في غنى عن الاموال التي سترسلونها لانني لست بحاجة اليها البتة ولا حظت انهم قد انقطعوا عن ارسال الرسائل الي ووجدت انها رسائل وهمية فقط للضحك على الناس والوناسة

  5. السلام عليكم
    بعد التحية الطيبة

    انا ايضاً وصلتنى رسالة من هذا النوع وبنفس الصور قد استجبتهم لم اكمل معهم ولا ادري ماذا افعل في ظني انها رسالة احتيال وليس الا اذا وصلت مع نفس الصورة لاي معلومة نرجوا منكم اعلامي

  6. I’m still wondering how they get the money without there being some kind of trail to who they are… I mean you sent your money to someone right? And if you fall for this you’re to stupid to have money anyways, it woulda just got taken some other way….

  7. Derka derka is “knock knock” or click click that’s if it’s darka but if it’s dorka it means ” now”
    and I had the same messages it’s like ponzy game and I’ll play with thim for while

  8. السلام عليكم …
    انا بعد جاتني رسائل من نفس الاشخاص واتوقع هذا نصب واحتيال ما اتوقع الا اكيد لان نفس صورة المرأة المريضة لكن بأسم مختلف واللي هي اكيلة السعيدي وبحثت عن هالموضوع ولقيت ان نفس الموضوع مرسلين لهم هالرسائل وبأسامي مختلفة , وهم يطلبون المعلومات الشخصية للأستولاء على الحسابات البنكية الشخصية والفيزا كارد حيث انهم مجموعة مختصة في القرصنة والاحتيال ولم يتم القبض عليهم للان لذكائهم الشديد والخبرة

    اتخذو الحيطة والحذر يا اخواني واخواتي

  9. السلام عليكم
    بعد التحية الطيبة

    انا ايضاً وصلتنى رسالة من هذا النوع وبنفس الصور وكمان فيها التوقيع
    قد استجبتهم في البداية ولكن لم اكمل معهم ولا ادري ماذا افعل

    في ظني انها رسالة احتيال وليس الا اذا وصلت لاي معلومة نرجوا منكم اعلامي

    mohywadi1990@hotmail.com

    شكراً

  10. السلام عليكم ورحمة الله يا أخوني انا جاتني رسائل مثلكم تطلب مني معلومات عني وبطاقة الهوية كيف أسوي وطبعاً ارسلت لي وثائق من البنك أذا انتم حابين تشوفوها أضيفوني على الفيس بوك أسمي على الفيس بوك هو ( نيوزلندا حلمي)
    أو البريد l_h2011@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

